![]() |
Baltics |
|
|
Posted by
FundNopolis (Tuesday, August 26, 2008) NON-RECOURSE STRUCTURED FUNDING |
|
Most projects are funded by 75% Debt financing, and 25% equity financing. Debt is a traditional loan, where equity is basically cash provided by an investor. In order for an investor to "risk" their 25% equity (cash) that the project needs, they will require that the project developer or owner give the investor 25-99% ownership of the project! This means the project developer or owner loses most of the ownership (and profit) in the project. What we offer is 100% debt financing so the Client never gives away any ownership or profits in the project. Most importantly, because the project is backed by a CD and not the client’s credit, the funding is NON RECOURSE which means no one will come after the client’s personal assets if the deal “goes under” or is unsuccessful. If you have a project that you would like for us to consider financing, we are interested in learning more details regarding your project and needs. Please submit a three page project summary for our review, consisting of project details, loan amount required, a detailed use of funds summary and the guarantee to be provided. We will evaluate your needs and respond shortly with questions and comments. PS. I have become a little shrewd in my dealings, that means I will only answer to people who comply to the above request. Reach me here: FundNopolis@Gmail.Com |
Few people out here are sarcastic and unruly, may at times post some ugly and unrealistic comments about me... which is fine (It's seems like I'm a competition for them. I challenge them to prove what they say. Ask them to show one piece of information that says I'm unreal). That will only ditter me a bit.
But some people who see the good that lies beyond appearances will love to talk to me.
I'm reachable here: FundNopolis@Gmail.Com
Doesn't matter what you try and claim or what rubbish you post, nothing will change the facts that you people are trying to cheat people out of their money.
What a joke, I think you should really check who this Adesile is, then I think you may realize your stupidity, or maybe you ar eAdesile?
You stupid person, you are just another scam poster, others will realize that it is YOU that is trying to scam clients in, not me, I am not advertising ANY services, don't need or want, but you will keep on trying and mixing in with the Nigerians (and Adesile joker).
END OR STORY FOR YOU.
But some people who see the good that lies beyond appearances will love to talk to me.
You should not reply to this SCAM post.
Please read our disclaimer.
Home Page |
BradyNet Pro |
Search |
CyberExchange
General Correspondence: bradynet@bradynet.com
Questions/Problems? support@bradynet.com
This site copyright © 1995-2000 BradyNet.com
Forfaiting |
Closing Prices |
Live Prices |
New Issues |
Ratings
BradyNet Tour |
BradyNet FORUMs |
BradyNet Email Directory |
Index (Site Map)
Analysis & Research |
BradyNet Center |
News |
Jobs